RÉTABLIR

Fonction | Mouvement | Santé 

NOS SERVICES

THÉRAPIE

MANUELLE

Restore-9069.jpg

TRAITEMENT 

D'AIGUILLE

Restore-9109.jpg

RÉADAPTATION

DE COMMOTION

CÉRÉBRALE

À PROPOS

Restore Physiotherapy est la meilleure clinique de thérapie manuelle et de réadaptation sportive à Timmins qui utilise les traitements les plus récents fondés sur des preuves pour traiter toutes les blessures orthopédiques.

Pour assurer des soins de qualité, nous offrons des services de physiothérapies individualizées. Vous serez en tête-à-tête avec votre physiothérapeute pour toutes les interventions thérapeutiques. De plus, nous avons une évaluation standard d'une heure et des rendez-vous de suivi de 30 minutes.

Notre succès se mesure en vous aidant à atteindre vos objectifs et à réaliser vos rêves de vivre une vie saine. Notre clinique de physiothérapie de Timmins est le meilleur choix pour les patients grâce à nos physiothérapeutes talentueux et à notre équipe expérimentée.

FIER MEMBRE DE NOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ 

FIER CITOYENS DE LA COMMUNAUTÉ DE TIMMINS. 

Grâce au bénévolat, au parrainage et à l'offre d'expériences coopératives aux étudiants, Restore est un membre actif de la communauté de Timmins. Nous aimons notre ville et ces efforts nous permettent d'avoir un impact positif sur la communauté qui nous a tant soutenu au fil des ans. Nous recherchons constamment des opportunités de croissance, de redonner et de réussir à Timmins, la ville au cœur d'or.

Show More
 

LA CLINIQUE

CONTACTER | COMMENTAIRE

741 Algonquin Blvd E.

Timmins, ON P4N 7G2

Email: restorephysio@eastlink.ca

Tel: 705-531-3300

Opening Hours:

Lun - Ven: 8h - 17h 

​​Sam - Dim: Fermé

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 Restore Physiotherapy Timmins. Conçu par Kreativ Communications.

RESTORE

Function | Movement | Health 

OUR SERVICES

MANUAL

THERAPY

Restore-9069.jpg

DRY NEEDLING

Restore-9109.jpg

CONCUSSION

REHAB

ABOUT

Restore Physiotherapy is Timmins’ finest manual therapy and sports rehabilitation clinic using the most current evidence-based treatments to treat all orthopedic injuries. 

To ensure quality care, we offer one-on-one physiotherapy services. You will be one-on-one with your physiotherapist for all therapeutic interventions. In addition, we have a standard one-hour assessment and 30-minute follow-up appointments.

Our success is measured by helping you reach your goals and attain your dreams of living a healthy lifestyle. Our Timmins physiotherapy center is the top choice for patients because of our talented physical therapists and experienced team.

PROUD TO BE LOCAL

PROUD MEMBER OF THE TIMMINS COMMUNITY. 

Through volunteerism, sponsorship and offering co-op experiences for students, Restore is an active member of the Timmins community. We love our city, and these efforts allow us to have a positive impact on the community that has given us so much support over the years. We are constantly seeking out opportunities to grow, give back and succeed in Timmins, the city with a heart of gold.

Show More
 

THE CLINIC

CONTACT | PATIENT FEEDBACK

741 Algonquin Blvd E.

Timmins, ON P4N 7G2

Email: restorephysio@eastlink.ca

Tel: 705-531-3300

Opening Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm 

​​Saturday: Closed​

Sunday: Closed

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram

© 2020 Restore Physiotherapy Timmins. Designed by Kreativ Communications.